Many users have experienced problems with the renewal of their subscription. When the end date of the subscription is getting near, you couldn’t see this very clearly. Because of this, the renewal of the subscription was not activated in time so that the subscription expired. With this new adjustment we want to prevent this from happening.
Users who have access to the menu ‘My subscription data’ will from now on be notified as of 14 days before the end of their subscription. The end date of the subscription will then be displayed, and the subscription can be renewed. This also acts as a verification to see if your subscription has indeed been renewed successfully.